The Apache Directory Project Committee

Name id Position Photo WebSite Blog
Alex Karasulu akarasulu Founder, PMC Alex Karasulu
Chris Custine ccustine PMC Chris Custine Website Blog
Christine Koppelt ckoppelt PMC
Colm O hEigeartaigh coheiga PMC Blog
Emmanuel Lécharny elecharny PMC Emmanuel Lécharny Website Blog
Jiajia Li plusplusjiajia PMC
Kai Zheng drankye PMC
Kiran Ayyagari kayyagari PMC Chair
Lucas Theisen lucastheisen PMC
Noel J. Bergman noel PMC
Pierre Smits pierresmits PMC Pierre Smits Website
Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot pamarcelot PMC Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot Website Blog
Shawn McKinney smckinney PMC Shawn McKinney Website Blog
Stefan Seelmann seelmann PMC Stefan Seelmann Website Blog
Stefan Zoerner szoerner PMC Stefan Zoerner

The Apache Directory Project Committers

Name id Position Photo WebSite Blog
Alan Cabrera adc Committer
Aleksander Adamowski aadomowski Committer
Alex Haskell aphaskell Committer
Andrea Gariboldi agariboldi Committer
Antoine Levy Lambert antoine Committer
Berin Loritsch bloritsch Committer
Chris Pike cpike Committer
Christopher Harm charm Committer
David Jencks djencks Committer
Gerard Gagliano gg Committer
Göktürk Gezer gokturk Committer
Jan Rellermeyer rjan Committer Jan Rellermeyer Website
Jan Sindberg sindberg Committer
John E. Conlon jconlon Committer
Lin Chen hazel Committer
Martin Alderson malderson Committer
Ole Ersoy oersoy Committer
Radovan Semancik semancik Committer
Richerd Feezel rmf Committer
Selcuk Aya saya Committer
Shawn E Smith ussmith Committer
Stephen McConnell mcconnell Committer
Steve Moyer smoyer1 Committer
Timothy Bennett tbennett Committer
Yaning Xu yaning Committer

To be continued ...

Emeritus committers and PMCs

Name Position Photo WebSite Blog
Brett Porter PMC
Ersin Er PMC
Felix Knecht PMC
G. Richard Scott Committer
John Peacock Committer
Jesse McConnell Committer
Jim Jagielski Committer
Jörg Henne Committer
John Peacock Committer
Michael E. Rodriguez Committer
Niclas Hedman Committer
Nicola Ken Barozzi Committer
Norval Hope Committer
Ole Ersoy Committer
Phil Steitz PMC
Trustin Lee PMC
Vince Tence PMC
Wes McKean PMC