6.2 - AdministrativeRole

These classes are currently only used by the server. It will be available on the client side later on.

The AdministrativeRole structure is a enum listing the possible roles we can select for an AdministrativePoint. We currently support 4 different roles:

  • Access Control
  • Collective Attributes
  • SubSchema
  • Triggers

And each of those roles can be combine with their scope:

  • AutonomousArea
  • AccessControlSpecificArea
  • AccessControlInnerArea
  • CollectiveAttributeSpecificArea
  • CollectiveAttributeInnerArea
  • SubSchemaSpecificArea
  • TriggerExecutionSpecificArea
  • TriggerExecutionInnerArea